MAHARAJA AGRASEN MAHAVIDYALYA

JAGADHRI-135003

2015-16

1.	Bursar	Dr. Bahadur Singh	
2.	Advisory Committee	•	
	1. Dr. P.K. Bajpai	President	
	2. Dr. G.B. Gupta	Secretary	
	3. Dr. Karuna	Member	
	4. Dr. Seema Gupta	Member	
	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member	
3.	IQAC		
	1. Dr. Karuna	Convener	
	2. Dr. Bahadur Singh	Member	
	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member	
	4. Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member	
	Mr. Lakhpat Singh	Member	
	Ms. Poonam Garg	Member	
	7. Mr. Arun Amitabh	Member (Admn. officical)	
	8. Sh. Arun Aggarwal	Member (Hon.)	
4.	Admission Committee	(,	
	 Dr. Bahadur Singh 	Convener	
	2. Dr. Karuna	Member	
	Dr. Seema Gupta	Member	
	4. Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member	
	5. Dr. V. S. Dhillon	Member	
	6. Dr. Vijay Chawla	Member	
	7. Dr. Veeran Rani	Member	
	NSS Advisory Committee		
	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Convener	
	2. Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member	
	Dr. Seema Gupta	Member	
	4. Dr. M.L.Singla	Member	
5.	Canteen Committee	William Co.	
	1. Dr. M.L.Singla	Convener	
	Dr. Vijay Chawla	Member	
	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
	Library Committee		
	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Convener	
	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member	
	Mr. Lakhpat Singh	Member	
	4. Ms. Jyoti Sorout	Member	
	Research Promotion Committee		
	1. Dr. Karuna	Convener	
	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member	
	3. Dr. V. S. Dhillon	Member	
	4. Mr. Lakhpat Singh	Member	
	Dr. Vijay Chawla	Member	
	6. Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
	Infrastructure Development and Maintenance Committee		
	 Dr. M.L. Singla 	Convener	
	2. Dr. G.B. Gupta	Member	
	Dr. Seema Gupta	Member	
	 Mr. Sandeep Sheoran 	Member	
	5. Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
0.	Cultural Committee		
	Ms Poonam Garg	Convener	
	2. Dr. Vijay Chawla	Member	
	Ms. Jyoti Sorout	Member	
	4. Dr. Rakhi	Member	
	5. Dr. Veeran Rani	Member	
1.	Sports Committee	Monipoi	
	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Convene	
		Convener	
	2. Dr. Karuna 3. Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member	
	4. Mr. Sandeep Sheoran	Member	
	T. IVII. SAHUEED SHEDIAN	Member	

2015-2016

12.	Grievance Redressal Committee			
	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Convener		
	2. Dr. Karuna	Member		
	3. Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member		
	4. Dr. M.L. Singla	Member		
	5. Dr. V. S. Dhillon	Member		
13.	Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee			
	1. Dr. Karuna	Convener		
	2. Ms. Jyoti Sorout	Member		
	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur	Member		
	4. Ms. Sangita Singhal	Member		
14.	Student Welfare Committee	Wichiber		
	1. Dr. G.B. Gupta	Convener		
	2. Dr. Seema Gupta	Convener Member		
	3. Ms. Poonam Garg	Member		
	4. Dr. Vijay Chawla	Member		
	5. Dr. Veeran Rani	Member		
	6. Ms. Pooja Verma	Member		
15.	Discipline Committee	Welliber		
	Dr.Bahadur Singh	Convener		
	2. Dr. G.B. Gupta	Member		
	3. Dr. Karuna	Member		
	4. Dr. M.L. Singla	Member		
	5. Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member		
	6. Mr. Sandeep Sheoran	Member		
	7. Mr. Gourav Bareja	Member		
	8. Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Member		
16.	Legal and RTI Affairs Committee	Wichiber		
	1. Dr. G.B. Gupta	Convener		
	2 Mr. Arun Amitabh	Member		
	Mr. Arun Aggarwal	Member (Hon.)		
17.	Anti Ragging Committee	Wellber (Holl.)		
	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Convener		
	2. Dr. Karuna	Member		
	3. Dr. Seema Gupta	Member		
	4. Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member		
	5. Dr. M.L. Singla	Member		
	6. Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member		
	7. Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Member		
18.	Career Guidance and Counselling Committee			
	Mr. Gourav Bareja	Convener		
	2. Ms. Pooja Verma	Member		
	3. Ms. Jyoti Sorout	Member		
19.	Prospectus Committee	Monibol		
	1. Dr. V.S.Dhillon	Convener		
	2. Ms. Jýoti Sorout	Member		
	3. Mr. Gourav Bareja	Member		
20.	Campus Beautification & Sanitation	Wember		
	1. Dr. Karuna	Convener		
	2. Dr. M.L.Singla	Member		
	Ms. Poonam Garg	Member		
	4. Mr. Arun Amitabh	Member		
21.	Faculty Development Committee	Wember		
	Dr. Seema Gupta	Camiana		
	2. Dr. Anita Dhingra	Convener		
	3. Ms. Jyoti Sorout	Member		
	4. Mr. Anil Kumar	Member		
22.	Medical Aid Committee	Member		
	9	Incharge (Boys)		
	2. Dr. Rakhi	Incharge (Girls)		

MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE, JAGADHRI

Sr. No.205

Date: 17-04-2015

Prospectus Committee 2015-16

The Prospectus Committee for the year 2015-16 is hereby constituted with following members-

Dr. V.S. Dhillon

- Convener

Ms. Jyoti Sorout

Member &

Mr. Gourav Bareja

- Member

Mr. Arun Amitabh

Member W

The Committee shall prepare a Draft prospectus for the year 2015-16 and get it published by 30th of May 2015.

Dr.P K. Bajpai Principal

Principal 291419

Maharaja Agrasen Mahavidyalya
Jagadhri-135003 🔊