## MAHARAJA AGRASEN MAHAVIDYALYA

#### JAGADHRI-135003

		2	013-14	- Ad		
		LIS	T OF	COMMITTEES		
1.	A	cademic Programmes Imple	mentation	Committees		
	1.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Conve	Committee		
	3.	Dr. Seema	Conve			
	3.	Ms. Poonam	Induct	ion and Remedial Programmes		
	4.	Dr. R.S. Wadhawan	Activitie	s and Programmes organized by various association		
	5.	Dr. Karuna	reach	ers personal file		
	6.	Dr. Bahadur Singh (Edito	Facult	y Development Programmes		
	7.	Prof. S.C. Dhingra		ation of the College Magazine		
2.	Ex	amination Committee	Prize L	Distribution		
	1 Dr. Bohadur Di L					
	2.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Conver			
3.			Membe	er		
	Educational Technology Implementation Committee : 1 1. Dr. M.L. Singla					
	2.	Mr. Tarsem	Conver			
	3.	Mr. Lakhpat	Membe			
4.	Lib	rary Committee	Membe	r		
	1.	Dr. Chanchal Sharma	~	the second s		
	2.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Conven			
	3.	Ms. Poonam Garg	Member			
5.	Res	earch Promotion Committe	Member	ALL SAME DEL		
	1.	Dr. Karuna				
	2.	Dr. Virender	Conven			
	3.	Mrs. Poonam	Member			
6.	Infra	astructure Development and	Member			
	1.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Maintena	nce Committee		
	2.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Convend	or the		
	3.	Dr. Seema	Member			
7.	Faculty Recruitment Committee					
	1.	Dr. M.L. Singla				
	2.	Prof. S.C. Dhingra	Conveno Member	r		
	3.	Dr. Virender				
8.	Cultu	Iral Committee	Member	and an and a subject of the		
	1.	Dr. Anita	Conveno			
	2.	Dr. R.S. Wadhawan	Member	Land a state of the state of th		
	3.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Member			
	4.	Ms. Vidhi Bansal	Member			
9.	Sport	s Committee	wember			
	1.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Convenor	Prior P. Stratev J. Professor & Orem		
	2.	Dr. Karuna	Member			
	3.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member	and the second se		
10.	Grievance Redressal Committee					
	1.	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Convenor			
	2.	Dr. Karuna	Member	4		
	3.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Member	Childrender Sings Professor D. d. o		
	4.	Dr. Anita Dhingra		ACCORDENCE A		
			Member			
			(28)			

# 2013-2014

11.	Sex	ual Harassment Prevention (	Committee				
	1.	Dr. Karuna	Convenor				
	2.	Ms. Poonam	Member				
	3.	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur, Ms. Sang	aita Singhal				
12.	Student Welfare Committee						
	1.	Dr. G.B. Gupta and Dr. Seen	na Gupta				
	2.	Dr. Anita	Student's group activitiess and extension activities				
	3.	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Fees, bus pass and scholarships				
	4.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Career Counseling and Placement				
	5.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Academic tutoring, advising and mentoring				
	6.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	NCC				
	7.	Dr. Virender, Mrs. Poonam	Legal Literacy Cell and NSS				
	8.	Dr. R.S. Wadhawan	Blood Donation Cell				
13.		cipline Committee					
	1.	Prof. S.C. Dhingra	Convenor				
	2.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Member				
	3.	Dr. Karuna	Member				
	4.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Member				
	5.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member				
	6.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Member				
14.		indance Monitor	Member				
17.	1.	Dr. Seema Gupta	Convenor				
	2.	Dr. Virender Dhillon	Member				
15.		e Table and Section Allotmen					
10.	1.	Mr. S.C. Dhingra	Convenor				
18 m	2.	Ms. Poonam Garg	Member				
16.		al and RTI Affairs Committee					
10.	1.	Prof. S.C. Dhinga					
	2.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Convenor				
	3.	Mr. Hemant Sharma	Member				
	4.		Member				
17.		Mr. Arun Aggarwal	Member				
17.	1.	Ragging Committee					
	2.	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Convenor				
	2. 3.	Dr. Karuna	Member				
		Dr. Seema Gupta	Member				
	4.	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Member				
	5.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Member				
	6.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Member				
10	7.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Member				
18.	Career Guidance and Counselling Committee						
	1.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Convenor				
	2.	Dr. Chanchal Sharma	Member				
	3.	Ms. Poonam Garg	Member				
10	4.	Ms. Kritika Chhatwal	Member				
19.		Consultancy Services					
	1.	Prof. S.C. Dhinga	Tax Consultancy				
	2.	Dr. R.S. Wadhawan	Consultancy on Legal Matters				
	3.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Consultancy regarding Insurance, Savings and Investments				
			(29)				

### MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE, JAGADHRI

#### Office Order

Date: - 11.01.2014

The NSS Advisory Committee of the college for the year 2013-14 is hereby constituted as per following:-

Dr. G.B.Gupta Dr. Anita Dhingra Mr. Arun Kumar Mr. Pardeep Kumar (Lamberdar Vill. Telipura)

Member Dy Member Dy Member Ja Member

Dr. V.S. Dhillon Convenor Unit-I

Ms. Punam Garg Convenor Unit-II

The committee will be responsible for preparation and recommendation of all NSS Units activities for the session 2013-14.

MB-ci | Dr. P.K. Bajpai Principal