## MAHARAJA AGRASEN MAHAVIDYALYA

## **JAGADHRI-135003**

			2012-13			
		110	T OF COMMITTEES			
				Convenor		
1.		ory Committee Prof. S.C. Dhingra	Department of Commerce	Member		
	1.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Department of Hindi	Member		
	2.		Department of Economics	Member		
	3.	Dr. Chanchal Kumar Sharn	na Department of Political Science	METHOCI		
	4.	ance Committee :		Convenor		
2.		Dr. Bahadur Singh	Department of Hindi	Member		
	1.	Dr. Karuna	Department of Economics	Member		
	2.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Department of Commere			
	3.	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Department of Commerce	Member		
	4.	Dr. Anila Dilligia				
3.	Disci	ipline Committee :	Department of Commerce	Convenor		
	1.	Prof. S.C. Dhingra	Department of Hindi	Member		
	2.	Dr. G. B. Gupta	Department of Economics	Member		
	3.	Dr. Karuna	Department of Commerce	Member		
	4.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Department of History	Member		
	5.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Department of Phy. Edu. & Sports	Member		
	6.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Department of Co.			
4.	Can	teen Committee :	- A of Phy Edu & Sports	Convenor		
	1.	Mr. Hemraj Kaushish	Department of Phy. Edu. & Sports	Member		
	2.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Department of History	Member		
	3.	Ms. Punam Garg	Department of Economics			
-	· O-mmittoo		Condition to insuring and	Convenor		
5.		Dr. M.L. Singla	Department of Commerce	Member		
	1.	Dr. Anita Rani	Department of Commerce	Member		
	2.	Dr. Punam Garg	Department of Economics	Menipoi		
	3.		and Supplied and Supplied by	Convenor		
6.		Or Chanchal Kumar Sh	arma Department of Political Science	Member		
	1.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Department	Member		
	2.	Ms. Punam Garg	Department of Economics	Merribei		
	3.	Ms. Pullati Garg				
7.	Sp	oorts Committee	Department of Phy. Edu. & Spor	ts Convenor		
	1.	Sh. Hem Raj Kaushish	Department of Economics	MEILIPEI		
	2.	Dr. Karuna	Department of History	Member		
	3.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	no & Stinends Committee			
9.	F	Dr. V.S. Dhillon ee Concession, Scholarshi	ps & Superior State Lindi	Convenor		
	1.	I I Cinah	Denartment of Fillia	Member		
	2		Department of Economics	Member		
	3	Dr. Anita Rani	Department of Commere	Member		
	Mr Arun Amitabh Office					
11	1 4	Attendance Monitoring Con	nmittee	Convenor		
		- 0	Department of Commerce	Member		
		Dhillon	Department of History	Member		
		Ma Dunam Gard	Department of Economics	Monte		
	- II and Section Allotment Committee					
1		0.0 0	Denaitifient of Commission	Conveno		
		- 0	Department of Economics	Mentiber		
		2. Ms. Punam Garg	(27)			

2012-2013

	mittee Against Sexual Haras	Department of Economics	Convenor
1.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Department of Commerce	Member
2.	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Date to exemple of	Member
3.	Ms. Poonam Garg		Member
4.			External Member
5.	Mrs. Sangeeta Singhal		External Member
6.	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur	the state of the s	
	al and RTI Affairs Committee	ASPIO	
1.	Prof. S.C. Dhingra	Department of Commerce Department of Hindi	Member
2.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Office	Information Officer under RT
3.	Mr. Hemant Sharma	Office	Member
4.	Mr. Arun Agarwal	office	
	-Ragging Committee	Convenor	
1.	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Department of Hindi Department of Economics	Member
2.	Dr. Karuna	Department of Commerce	Member
3.	Dr. Seema Gupta	Department of Commerce	Member
4.	Dr. Anita Dhingra		Member
5.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Department of Commerce	Member
6.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Department of History	Member
7.	Mr. Hem Raj Kaushish	Department of Phy. Edu. & Sports	nolled 8V 10 \$
Cul	tural Programme and Alumni	Convenor	
1.	Dr. Anita Dhingra	Department of Commerce	Member
2.	Dr. V.S. Dhillon	Department of History	Member
3.	Ms. Mamta Sharma	Department of Public Admn.	Member
4.	Ms. Vidhi Bansal	Department of Sociology	
5.	Mr. Hem Raj Kaushish	Department of Phy. Edu. & Sports	Member
Bui	Iding Development and Sup	ervision Committee	
1.	Dr. M.L. Singla	Department of Commerce	Convenor
2.	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Department of Hindi	Member
3.	Dr. Seema Gupta	Department of Commerce	Member

## ADMISSION COMMITTEE

auli	Convenor	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Department of Hindi
	Incharge- Commerce -	Mr. S.C. Dhingra	Department of Commerce
	Incharge- Arts	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Department of Hindi
	Incharge - BCA _	Dr. Chanchal Sharma	Department of Pol. Science
	Incharge - BBA	Dr. Anita Rani	Department of Commerce
	Incharge - Post Graduate Courses -	Dr. R.S. Wadhawan	Department of Commerce
	Incharge - Sports Sciences -	Mr. Hem Raj Kaushish	Department of Physical Education & Sports
	Incharge - Fashion Designing and - Commercial Arts	Ms. Seema Jain	Department of Commercial Arts
			AND AND THE PERSON OF THE PERS