## MAHARAJA AGRASEN MAHAVIDYALYA

## **JAGADHRI-135003**

## 7007-2008

		LIST OF COMM	TTEE	PROSPECTUS
1.	Advisory Committee  1. Sh. S.L. Mahandru (Convenor)  2. Sh. S.S. Grover (Member)  3. Dr. Seema Gupta,,  4. Sh. S.C. Dhingra ,,  Monitoring Committee  1. Sh. S.S. Grover (Convenor)  2. Sh. S. L. Mahandru, Member  3. Dr. G.B. Gupta	6. Month page of the page of t	Pur 1. 2. 3. 4.	rchase Committee  Sh. S.C. Dhingra (Incharge) Sh. S.S. Grover (Member) Sh. Hemant Sharma Sh. Brij Bhushan rary Committee Sh. Ajay Garg (Incharge) Sh. S.C. Dhingra (Member) Lt. Kanwal Garg
3.	4. Sh. S.C. Dhingra  Grievance Committee:  1. Sh. S.C. Dhingra (Convenor)  2. Sh. S.L. Mahandru, Member  3. Sh. S.S. Grover  4. Mrs. Anita Dhingra	Agh Magazine  .8 M		Dr. G.B. Gupta  rts Committee  Sh. Hem Raj Kaushish (Incharge)  Dr. Bahadur Singh (Member)  Ms. Karuna
4.	Discipline Committee :  1. Sh. S.L. Mahandru (Incharge)  2. Sh. S. S. Grover (Member)  3. Dr. Bahadur Singh  4. Sh. M.L. Singla	Assume O oc 9.  Action 1 to 9.  Action 1 to 9.  Action 2 to 9.  Action 3 to 9.  Action 3 to 9.  Action 4 to 9.  Action 5 to 9.  Action 6 to 9.  Action 7 to 9.  Action 8 to 9.	Admi 1. 2. 3.	Dr. M.L. Singla ission Committee Sh. S.S. Grover (Overall incharge) Sh. S.C. Dhingra (Incharge-Commerce Dr. Bahadur Singh (Incharge-Arts) Lt. Kanwal Garg (Incharge - Computer)
	5. It Kanwal Core	martini as 10.	1. 2. 1. 3. 1	Ms. Shelly Gupta (Incharge - B.I.M.) ral Committee Ms. Shelly Gupta (Incharge) Dr. G.B. Gupta (Member) Dr. Seema Gupta,, Sh. M.L. Singla

## **Cultural Committee**

Following members of staff will constitute the Cultural Committee of the college: -

Dr.G.B.Gupta 2. Ms.Karuna

3.

4.

Ms. Seema Gupta Ms. Anita Dhingra Dr. M. L. Singla Ms. Babli Dhiman 5. 6.

(In charge) (Member) (Member)

(Member)

(Member)

Dr.R.S.Wadhawan Principal