MAHARAJA AGRASEN MAHAVIDYALYA

JAGADHRI-135003

20	03-2004
1. Advisory Committee	: 1. Dr. Raj Kumar (Convenor) 2. Sh. S.L. Mahandru (Member) 3. Sh. S.S. Grover 4. Dr. Sultan Singh 5. Sh. Sushil Narang 6. Ms. Anita Dhingra
2. Monitoring Committee	: 1. Dr. Raj Kumar (Convenor) 2. Sh. S. L. Mahandru, Member 3. Sh. S. S. Grover ,, 4. Sh. R.S. Wadhawan,
3. Grievance Committee	: 1. Dr. Raj Kumar (Convenor) 2. Sh. S.L. Mahandru, Member 3. Sh. S.S. Grover 4. Sh. R.S. Wadhawan, ,,
4. Discipline Committee	: 1. Dr. Sultan Singh (Incharge) 2. Sh. H.K. Sharma (Member) 3. Ms. Karuna 4. Sh. Chanchal Sharma ,,
5. Canteen Committee	: 1. Dr. Bahadur Singh (Incharge) 2. Dr. Seema Gupta (Member) 3. Sh. M.L. Singla
6. Purchase Committee	: 1. Sh. R.S. Wadhawan (Incharge) 2. Sh. S.S. Grover (Member) 3. Sh. Hemant Sharma ,, 4. Sh. Brij Bhushan ,,
7. Library Committee	: 1. Sh. S.S. Grover (Incharge) 2. Ms. Anita Dhingra (Member) 3. Sh. Chanchal Sharma ,
8. Sports Committee	: 1. Sh. R.S. Wadhawan (Incharge) 2. Sh. Hem Raj Kaushish (Member 3. Sh. Hemant Sharma ,,

2003-2004

9. Admission Committee :

10. Cultural Committee

1. Sh. S.S. Grover (Overall incharge)

2. Sh.R.S.Wadhawan (Incharge-Commerce)

3. Dr. Bahadur Singh (Incharge-Arts)

4. Sh. Sushil Narang (Incharge-Computer)

: 1. Dr. G.B. Gupta (Incharge)

2. Ms. Karuna (Member)

3. Ms. Seema Gupta

4. Ms. Dolly Bansal

5. Ms. Shelly Gupta